Carcassonne - German Championship


Meet the winner of the 2020 German Carcassonne Championship ...Raimund Dreier

In the very exciting finals of the 18th Carcassonne Championship in Herne, which had to take place under special circumstances, but still were as much fun as always, Raimund was able to win out over the runner-up and may now officially call himself "Deutscher Carcassonne Meister". 


  1. Raimund Dreier
  2. Andreas Leuschner
  3. Reiner Sietas
  4. Kolja Stratmann

We want to congratulate them all and thank everyone for participating! 
See you at the World Championship!